S/N            NAME   POSITION
1. The Rt. Revd. G. A. Akinbiyi, M.Th (London) The Diocesan Bishop & President of Synod
2. Hon. Justice Ademola Bola, BL The Chancellor
3. Hon. Justice O. Kumuyi, BL The Deputy Chancellor
4. Barr. Olukayode A. Ajulo, LLD The Diocesan Registrar
5. Hon. Femi Ajayi The Deputy Registrar
6. Barr. Erelu Obada Assistant Registrar
7. Prince Adetokunbo Kayode, SAN Legal Adviser
8. Barrister  Muyiwa Olusa, MILR,LLM Legal Adviser
9. Barrister Fola Amure The Legal Secretary
10. Ven. O. O. Adeosun The Clerical Secretary
11. Mr. Akin B. Ayodele The Lay Secretary
12. Barr. Olubunmi Dada The Diocesan Treasurer
13. Barr. Olubunmi Dada Assistant Legal Secretary
14. Barr. Otunba Sunday G. Ehindero TheDiocesan Legal Adviser on Police Affairs
15. Chief J. O. Sanusi The Diocesan Financial Adviser
16. Otunba Solomon A. Oladunni The Diocesan Economic Adviser
17. Dr. Olorunfunmi Abiodun The Diocesan Medical Adviser
18. Surveyor E. B. Awe The Diocesan Surveyor
19. Chief Dr. Bode Adebiyi The Diocesan Auditor I
20. Mr. E. B. Ajigbolamu The Diocesan Auditor II
21. Hon. Bakita Bello The Diocesan Educational Adviser
22. The Revd. Canon T. M. Ayo Olaniyan The Diocesan Communicator
23. The Revd. Canon Tim Giles, F.C.A. Bishop Commissary in Britain
24. Chief Bola Fakorede, ACCA Bishop Commissary in London
25. The Ven. A. A. Olorunkoya The Diocesan Youth Chaplain
26. Chief F. B. Adefarati The Diocesan PRO in Lagos
27. Mr. Yinka Akinola Chairman Board of Governor Rufus Giwa Memorial College
28. The Ven. A. O. Olusakin The Co-ordinator, Diocesan Missions and Outreaches Programme
29. The Ven. P. O. Ogunleye The Chairman, Children’s & Youth Work
30. The Ven. F. T. Akerele The Diocesan Agricultural Co-ordinator
31. The Ven. J. O. Idowu The Co-ordinator, Diocesan Training Programme
32. Mr. Michael O. Adeyemi Diocesan Estate Surveyor and Valuer
33. Engr. N. Cornelius Oyebade The Diocesan Engineer
34. The Ven. E. A. Adeniyi The Diocesan Prayer & Jesus Carnival Co-ordinator
35. Mr. Stella A. Akinbiyi The Diocesan President of Women Organizations Ladies/Girls Guild
36. Mrs. T. A. Adedoyin Mothers’ Union Secretary
37. Mrs. O. O. Awoneye Women’s Guild Secretary
38. The Revd. Canon A. O. Agunbiade Principal, Rufus Giwa College, Ibaram/Iyani
39. The Ven. A. O. Olusakin The Diocesan Women Chaplain
40. Mrs.P. M. Dauda The Diocesan Lady Worker



1. Chief Gbolahan Ayodele Lagos/Akungba
2. Prince Christopher A. Latunde Lagos/Ikare
3. Ven. A. B. Oni Portharcourt/Edo-Ikare
4. Chief O. C. Ijaleye Abuja/Ogbagi
5. Mr. Emmanuel B. Ajigbolamu Akure/Cathedral
6. Mr. Muyiwa Orogun Akure/Cathedral
7. Mr. Yomi Olukoju Abuja/Okeagbe
8. Chief Dr. Bode Adebiyi Akure/Irun
9. Chief Dare Adebiyi Akure/Irun
10. Mr. Akinola Yinka Akure/Akunu
11. Mr. I. A. Owolo Arigidi
12. Mr. Olorunyomi Babatunde Akoko South East
13. Hon. Victor A. Olabimtan Abuja/Supare
14. Mr. Tunde Adeola Ajowa
15. Barr. Jide Aremo Lagos/Ogbagi




%d bloggers like this: